Out the Gate

Out the Gate

Even the most ordinary places can be fun to photograph. I have a lot of pictures from a visit to a nursery.  Given our current drought in California, I have stopped watering my back yard, and need to consider how to make it habitable . . . a nursery is a good place to start.

One thought on “Out the Gate

  1. Glad to see more drought conscience gardens popping up. It always unnerves me to visit the West and see water loving gardens. As much as it disturbs me to see my neighbor cut down the trees and plants in his yard and replace them with rocks and cacti.

Leave a Reply

