For the Vernal Equinox

Sycamore-3

This has been a crazy several weeks . . . primarily, car problems leading to searching for a new one to replace the one which died, and finally taking the plunge.  I got what I wanted.

However, the fact is, life came to a halt.  No time for photography, only time to take a quick peek at what I have already done.  Today, I got out and about, but this is from a roll I did a couple of weeks ago.

A sycamore tree with new leaves!  How glorious is that?  Taken with Portra 400, Voigtlander RF, Heliar 105mm, 6×9 folder.

2 thoughts on “For the Vernal Equinox

Add yours

    1. Yeah, I spent literally hours driving new and used cars. J and I were screaming lunatics after awhile! The sycamore is a panacea for consumerism. 😎

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

