Glimpses

Shadows & Leaves

 

shadows-and-leaves

When I scanned the images from the first roll of film through the Yashica D TLR, I think I scanned them at 3600.  They are BIG!  I wanted to see the details capable of the camera and the lens, and I was honestly really, really pleased.  Here on offer is a portion of a picture I took of leafy plants nestled in the dappled sun beneath an oak tree along the Moonrise Trail.  The Yashinon lens does a superb job altogether.  This is about 1/10 of the original picture.

Leave a Reply

